Yep. You can try all of the features for free for 14 days. A monthly or annual paid subscription is required to continue using the features after.
What happens to the message history after 24 hours on a free plan?
All of the messages and associated data (speech recognition and audio files) will be kept for 30 more days and then completely removed and cannot be recovered.
What are we billed for?
Your payment method is assigned to a workspace and will be automatically billed based on the number of active users in your workspace. If you add a new user or remove a user mid-cycle your payment method will be billed or refunded pro-rata.